When checking out a Floating license you will see a check-box to select "Perform automatic check in when Supervisor is closed"
The Primary User of an account can nominate the default auto check in settings on a per user basis.
Log into https://my.snowdenonline.com.au using your account.
On the MY LICENSES page, you will see the products that you have access to. To update the Auto Check In settings click on the MANAGE USERS button.
Click on the arrow on the right of the user and then you can either set or disable the Auto Check In
A tick will appear in the "Auto Check in" column to let you know if it is set for a user.